التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Nanhai Airbag Team Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-531-88723323
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

تأسست شركة Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. باعتبارها العلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا الوسائد الهوائية في الصين ، فهي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في تطوير وتعزيز تقنية الوسادة الهوائية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار [توفير حلول الوسادة الهوائية للموانئ والصناعة البحرية والسفن "كمهمة ، تلتزم الشركة بـ [ابتكار وترويج تقنية الوسائد الهوائية رقم 1 في Nanhai لتصبح الوسادة الهوائية العالمية الأولى والمورد الحاجز". يتم تطبيق الوسائد الهوائية البحرية والوسائد الهوائية الهندسية التي طورتها الشركة في مجالات إطلاق السفن وبناء الموانئ وهندسة الأنفاق ؛ يتم استخدام الوسائد الهوائية العائمة بنجاح في الإنقاذ تحت الماء ، ووضع خط الأنابيب ، وتركيب مجرور الصندوق وغيرها من المشاريع العائمة المحلية والأجنبية ؛ ويستخدم واقي المطاط الهوائي على نطاق واسع في مرسى السفن للشحن والشحن إلى رصيف الميناء.

حصلت الشركة على شهادة إدارة نظام الجودة ISO9001 من Bureau Veritas. تم اعتماد المصد المطاطي الهوائي من قبل ISO17357 والمعتمد من نوع المنتج من DNV ، وتم بيع منتجات الوسادة الهوائية Nanhai إلى أكثر من 60 دولة في سبع قارات. والشركة لديها العديد من عملاء الوزن الثقيل في العالم.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

تأسست شركة Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. باعتبارها العلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا الوسائد الهوائية في الصين ، فهي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في تطوير وتعزيز تقنية الوسادة الهوائية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار [توفير حلول الوسادة الهوائية للموانئ والصناعة البحرية والسفن "كمهمة ، تلتزم الشركة بـ [ابتكار وترويج تقنية الوسائد الهوائية رقم 1 في Nanhai لتصبح الوسادة الهوائية العالمية الأولى والمورد الحاجز". يتم تطبيق الوسائد الهوائية البحرية والوسائد الهوائية الهندسية التي طورتها الشركة في مجالات إطلاق السفن وبناء الموانئ وهندسة الأنفاق ؛ يتم استخدام الوسائد الهوائية العائمة بنجاح في الإنقاذ تحت الماء ، ووضع خط الأنابيب ، وتركيب مجرور الصندوق وغيرها من المشاريع العائمة المحلية والأجنبية ؛ ويستخدم واقي المطاط الهوائي على نطاق واسع في مرسى السفن للشحن والشحن إلى رصيف الميناء.

حصلت الشركة على شهادة إدارة نظام الجودة ISO9001 من Bureau Veritas. تم اعتماد المصد المطاطي الهوائي من قبل ISO17357 والمعتمد من نوع المنتج من DNV ، وتم بيع منتجات الوسادة الهوائية Nanhai إلى أكثر من 60 دولة في سبع قارات. والشركة لديها العديد من عملاء الوزن الثقيل في العالم.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nanhai Airbag Mr. Nanhai Airbag
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531-88723323 Email:info@airbag.cc
Featured Products
About Us

Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003. As the leading brand of China airbag technology, it is a manufacturing enterprise specializing in the development and promotion of airbag technology. Taking [providing airbag solutions for ports, marine industry and ships" as its mission, the company is committed to [innovating and popularizing Nanhai No.1 airbag technology to become the world`s first class airbag and fender supplier". The Marine Airbags and engineering airbags developed by the company are applied in the fields of ship launching, port construction and tunnel engineering; floating airbags is successfully used in underwater salvage, pipeline laying, box culvert installation and other domestic and foreign floating projects; and the Pneumatic Rubber Fender is widely used in the berthing of ship to ship and ship to wharf.

The company has passed the ISO9001 quality system management certification of Bureau Veritas. The pneumatic Rubber Fender is certified by ISO17357 and approved by the product type of DNV.The products of Nanhai airbag have been sold to more than 60 countries in seven continents. And the company has many heavyweight customers in the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003. As the leading brand of China airbag technology, it is a manufacturing enterprise specializing in the development and promotion of airbag technology. Taking [providing airbag solutions for ports, marine industry and ships" as its mission, the company is committed to [innovating and popularizing Nanhai No.1 airbag technology to become the world`s first class airbag and fender supplier". The Marine Airbags and engineering airbags developed by the company are applied in the fields of ship launching, port construction and tunnel engineering; floating airbags is successfully used in underwater salvage, pipeline laying, box culvert installation and other domestic and foreign floating projects; and the Pneumatic Rubber Fender is widely used in the berthing of ship to ship and ship to wharf.

The company has passed the ISO9001 quality system management certification of Bureau Veritas. The pneumatic Rubber Fender is certified by ISO17357 and approved by the product type of DNV.The products of Nanhai airbag have been sold to more than 60 countries in seven continents. And the company has many heavyweight customers in the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry