التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Nanhai Airbag Team Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-531-88723323
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الوسادة الهوائية البحرية > إطلاق سفينة هوائية > نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
  • نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
  • نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
  • نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية
  • نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية

نفخ الهواء الهوائي نفخ البحرية وسادة هوائية

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Case
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Ship Launching Airbag

اساسي: آخر

الوضعية: إنقاذ, إطلاق السفن و أشورينغ, حمولة البضائع, آخر

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Product Name: Ship Launching Airbag

Designed Using Life: 10 Year

Diameter: 0.35-3.5m

Effective Length: 3-32m

Layers: 3layer~20 Layers

Material: Natural Rubber

Service: Customized Sizes Supplied

Color: Black

Application: Ship Launching

Quality: High Quality And Best Performance

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت مع حزمة شركة أو بناء على متطلبات العميل

إنتاجية: 200pcs/month

علامة تجارية: نانهاى

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1500pcs/year

الشهادات: ISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 40169500

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

وصف المنتج

نفخ البحرية الهوائية المطاط الإنقاذ وسادة هوائية الثقيلة رفع وسادة هوائية


مرجع لاختيار وسادة هوائية البحرية

هناك معياران صناعيان للأكياس الهوائية البحرية في الصين: أحدهما هو معيار المنتج المسمى "كيس الهواء للسفينة يصل إلى أو أسفل إلى طريقة الإطلاق" ؛ آخر هو معيار التكنولوجيا المسمى "المتطلبات التكنولوجية لرفع مستوى السفينة أو إطلاق الاعتماد على الأكياس الهوائية". ويقدم الأخير الحساب الأساسي للأكياس الهوائية البحرية المستخدمة في مشروع بحري.

وفقًا للمعايير الصناعية الصينية ، سيعرف الأشخاص الكمية التقريبية للوسائد الهوائية البحرية اللازمة لمشروعاتهم ، ثم يستشيرون الشركة المصنعة للتأكد من التصميم. ربما تكون هناك مواصفات اختيارية يتم اختيارها لمشروع بحري معين ويجب أن يعرف الصانع الجيد الخيار الأفضل. سوف تكشف بيانات ضغط تفجير الأكياس الهوائية البحرية عن مستوى جودة المنتج. بالنسبة للأكياس الهوائية البحرية عالية الجودة ، مثل الوسادة الهوائية البحرية دائمة الخضرة قطرها 1.5 متر وطول 7 أمتار ، فإن ضغط التفجير يبلغ 0.67 ميجا باسكال ، مما يشير إلى أن المعامل الآمن يزيد عن 5 مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضغط العمل 0.12Mpa.

الخدمات الفنية الكاملة هي تأهيل شركة جيدة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن الحصول على صيغة الحساب العامة أو بيانات أداء الأكياس الهوائية البحرية من معظم المصانع ، إلا أن العمليات الحسابية التفصيلية المستندة إلى النموذج الرياضي والتجربة أكثر أهمية لنجاح المشروعات البحرية.


كيفية اختيار أكياس الهواء المطاط البحرية

القطر: بشكل عام ، يبلغ قطر الوسائد الهوائية للسفن المستخدمة 1.5 متر. إذا كان ارتفاع الأرصفة أعلى قليلاً ، فيمكننا اختيار الوسائد الهوائية ذات القطر الأكبر ، مثل Dia1.8m أو Dia2.0m ؛ وللوسائد الهوائية Dia1.0m أو Dia1.2m مناسبة لبعض السفن الصغيرة الحجم.

طول الفعالية (Le): طول الأكياس الهوائية هو طول جزء اسطوانة الوسادة الهوائية ، ولا يشمل طول الجسم الفقري للرأس.

عدد الأكياس الهوائية (N): يتم تحديد عدد الأكياس الهوائية المطلوبة حسب طول السفن / السفن ، و N يساوي عدد الأكياس الهوائية الموجودة تحت جسم السفينة (N1) بالإضافة إلى الأكياس الاحتياطية (N2) ، والتي هي الصيغة: N1 + N2 = N (N1 تعني القطع تحت السفن ، N2 تعني قطع الغيار). العوامل الرئيسية لتحديد عدد الأكياس الهوائية المطلوبة هي السفينة DWT وفئة الأكياس الهوائية. (ملاحظة: N1 = DWT / (قدرة التحمل لوحدة الأكياس الهوائية × Le) ، يتم تحديد الأكياس الهوائية الاحتياطية وفقًا لحقيقة الواقع.)

Nanhai Airbag marine airbags

نانهاي ايرابج

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير الأكياس الهوائية لإطلاق السفن ، يوكوهاما للمطاط الهوائي منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات. خلال هذا ، تعتبر Nanhai Airbag رائدة في مجال تصنيع وتوريد الوسادة الهوائية لإطلاق السفن والهيكل الهوائي يوكوهاما.

فئة المنتج : الوسادة الهوائية البحرية > إطلاق سفينة هوائية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nanhai Airbag Mr. Nanhai Airbag
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531-88723323
Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag > Inflatable Marine Pneumatic Rubber Salvage Airbag

Inflatable Marine Pneumatic Rubber Salvage Airbag

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Case
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Ship Launching Airbag

BrandNanhai

ColorBlack

MaterialNatural Rubber

StandardOther

ApplicationShip Launching

CustomizedCustomized

ConditionNew

Product NameShip Launching Airbag

Designed Using Life10 Year

Diameter0.35-3.5m

Effective Length3-32m

Layers3layer~20 Layers

ServiceCustomized Sizes Supplied

QualityHigh Quality And Best Performance

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Productivity200pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShandong China

Supply Ability1500pcs/year

CertificateISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

HS Code40169500

PortQingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time10 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Case
Package Type:
Pallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Inflatable Marine Pneumatic Rubber Salvage Airbag Heavy Lifting Airbag


Reference for Marine Airbag selection

There are two industrial standards for Marine Airbags in China.: one is product standard named "Air bag for ship up to or down to launching way "; another is technology standard named "Technological Requirements for ship Upgrading or Launching Relying on Air-bags".The latter offer the basic calculation of marine airbags employed in a marine project.

According to Chinese industrial standards people will know the approximate quantity and specifications of marine airbags needed for their projects then consult the manufacturer to confirm the design. There maybe optional specifications to be selected for a specific marine project and a good manufacturer should know the best choice. The data of marine airbags' blasting pressure will reveal the product's quality level. For top quality marine airbags, such as one 1.5 m diameter and 7 m length Evergreen marine airbag, the blasting pressure is 0.67 Mpa which indicates the safe coefficient is more than 5 considering its 0.12Mpa working pressure.

Full technical service is the qualification of a good company. Although general calculation formula or performance data of marine airbags can be got from most factories but detailed calculations based on mathematic model and experience is more important to the success of marine projects.


How to choose marine rubber airbags

Diameter: General speaking, the diameter of airbags for ship used is Dia1.5m. If the piers` height is a little higher, we could choose the larger diameter airbags, such like Dia1.8m or Dia2.0m; and for the Dia1.0m or Dia1.2m airbags are suitable for some smaller sized ships.

Length of Effective (Le): The Le of airbags is the length of airbag`s cylinder part, and does not include the length of head vertebral body.

NO.s of Airbags (N): The numbers of airbags required is decided by the length of ships/vessels, and N is equal to the NO.s of putting under ship body (N1) plus the spare ones (N2), which is formula: N1+N2=N (N1 stands for the pieces under ships, N2 stands for the pieces of spares). The main factors to decide numbers of airbags required is ship DWT and category of airbags. (NOTE: N1=DWT / (Bearing Capacity of Unit for airbags×Le), spare airbags are decided by the fact situation.)

Nanhai Airbag marine airbags

NANHAI AIRABG

We specializing in the manufacture and export of Ship Launching Airbag, Yokohama Pneumatic Rubber Fender for more than 10 years. In this during, Nanhai Airbag is as Leader Manufacturer and Supplier for Ship Launching Airbag and Pneumatic Yokohama Fender.

Looking for ideal Heavy Lifting Airbag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubber Salvage Airbag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marine Salvage Airbags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Nanhai Airbag
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry