Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nanhai Airbag Team Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-531-88723323
Home > Produkt-Liste > Marine Airbag > Schiff startet Airbag > Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
  • Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
  • Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
  • Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
  • Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen
  • Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen

Bergungsairbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Case
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Ship Launching Airbag

Standard: Andere

Application: Salvaging, Ship Launching

Anwendung: Schiffsstart und Ashoring, Frachttraining, Andere

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Product Name: Ship Launching Airbag

Diameter: 0.35-3.5m

Effective Length: 3-32m

Layers: 3layer~20 Layers

Material: Natural Rubber

Service: Customized Sizes Supplied

Color: Black

Quality: High Quality And Best Performance

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette mit festem Paket oder auf Kundenwunsch

Produktivität: 200pcs/month

Marke: Nanhai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500pcs/year

Zertifikate : ISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

HS-Code: 40169500

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Gummi-Schiffsairbags / Salvage Marine Airbag zum Starten / Aufrüsten von Schiffen


Die Technik der Gummi-Airbags für den Schiffsstart erwies sich in der Schiffstechnik als vielseitig und flexibel. Gummi-Airbags können sich wie Wagenheber schwer anheben und nach vorne bewegen und als pneumatische Rollen wirken. Airbags können über Gruben und Knöchel rollen, sodass sie weniger Anforderungen an den Boden oder die Rampe stellen. Im Gegensatz zu starren Wagen können Startairbags in unterschiedlichen Verhältnissen komprimiert werden, sodass sie die bei einigen Strukturstartprojekten entstehende Aufprallenergie absorbieren können.

Das NANHAI AIRBAG Managementsystem ist nach ISO9001: 2000 zertifiziert und erfüllt alle Anforderungen der Norm ISO 14409: 2011 (für Airbags zum Starten von Schiffen) während des Herstellungsprozesses. NANHAI AIRBAG garantiert hervorragende Qualität und Leistung aller Produkte. Kundenanforderungen werden in allen Produktionsphasen strikt eingehalten. Seine Qualitätskontrollabteilung führt eine echte Verfahrenskontrolle des Materials und der Produkte durch.

Marine-Gummi-Airbags bieten Ihnen die einzigartige Möglichkeit, sehr große Schiffe, schwere Lasten oder schwere Konstruktionen über Land zu transportieren, wenn das Gelände einen solchen Betrieb sonst verhindern würde. Die NANHAI AIRBAG verfügen über breite Marine-Rubbr-Airbags mit einer Kapazität von 70 bis 380 Tonnen pro Beutel. NANHAI AIRBAG bietet auch eine Auswahl an Beuteln mit Durchmessern von bis zu 2 m Durchmesser und bis zu 20 m Länge, um praktisch alle Anwendungen abzudecken.


Aufblasbare schwimmende Marine-Gummi-Airbags Informationen

Meeresairbags werden heutzutage häufig für den Start von Schiffen, schwere Transporte und die Bergung von Schiffen verwendet. Schiffsairbags werden oft als Schiffsstartairbags bezeichnet, was darauf hinweist, dass die beliebteste Anwendung dieser Hochleistungsairbags der Schiffsstart ist. Es wird geschätzt, dass mehr als 80 Prozent der neu gebauten Schiffe, deren DWT unter 60.000 liegt, von Schiffsairbags gestartet werden.

Marine-Airbags erweisen sich als leistungsstarke und vielseitige Werkzeuge für viele andere Marine-Projekte wie das Aussteigen von Schiffen, schwere Transporte, das Wiederaufschwimmen von Bergungsmitteln usw. Aber wie kann man geeignete Marine-Airbags für ein bestimmtes Projekt auswählen? Lassen Sie uns Vorschläge von einem professionellen Hersteller und Ingenieurbüro für Schiffsairbags sehen.

Nanhia Airbag Nanhia Airbag

NANHAI AIRABG

Das NANHAI AIRBAG Managementsystem ist nach ISO9001: 2000 zertifiziert und erfüllt alle Anforderungen der Norm ISO 14409: 2011 (für Airbags zum Starten von Schiffen) während des Herstellungsprozesses. NANHAI AIRBAG garantiert hervorragende Qualität und Leistung aller Produkte. Kundenanforderungen werden in allen Produktionsphasen strikt eingehalten. Seine Qualitätskontrollabteilung führt eine echte Verfahrenskontrolle des Materials und der Produkte durch.

Produktgruppe : Marine Airbag > Schiff startet Airbag

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nanhai Airbag Mr. Nanhai Airbag
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531-88723323
Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag > Salvage Airbag for Ship Launching / Upgrading

Salvage Airbag for Ship Launching / Upgrading

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Case
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Ship Launching Airbag

BrandNanhai

ColorBlack

MaterialNatural Rubber

StandardOther

ApplicationShip Launching

CustomizedCustomized

ConditionNew

Product NameShip Launching Airbag

Diameter0.35-3.5m

Effective Length3-32m

Layers3layer~20 Layers

ServiceCustomized Sizes Supplied

QualityHigh Quality And Best Performance

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Productivity200pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShandong China

Supply Ability1500pcs/year

CertificateISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

HS Code40169500

PortQingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time10 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Case
Package Type:
Pallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Rubber Ship Airbags / Salvage Marine Airbag for Ship Launching / Upgrading


Ship launching rubber airbags technique was found to be versatile and flexible in marine engineering fields. Rubber Airbags can lift up heavy like jacks and move it forward,act as pneumatic rollers. Airbags can roll over pits and knuckles, so they have less demands of the ground or ramp. Different from rigid trolleys, launching airbags can be compressed at different ratio, thus they can absorb the impact energy emerges in some structure launching projects.

NANHAI AIRBAG Management system is ISO9001: 2000 certified and complys with all demands of the ISO 14409: 2011 standard ( For Ship Launching Airbags) during manufacturing procedure . NANHAI AIRBAG guarantees excellent quality and performances of all products. Customer requirements are strictly followed during all production phases. His quality control department performs a true procedure control of the material and products.

Marine rubber airbags will provide you with a unique capability of land transport very large vessels, heavy loads or heavy construction over ground where terrain would otherwise prevent such an operation. The NANHAI AIRBAG have wide marine rubbr airbags in capacities from 70 tons to 380 tons per bag. NANHAI AIRBAG also has a selection of bags with diameters up to 2m in diameter and up to 20m in length to cover virtually all applications.


Inflatable Floating Marine Rubber Airbags Infomation

Marine Airbags are widely used for ship launching, heavy transportation and marine salvage nowadays. Marine airbags are often called ship launching airbags that indicate the most popular application of these heavy duty airbags is for ship launching. It is estimated that more than 80 percent new built ships who’s DWT below 60,000 are launched by marine airbags.

Marine airbags are found to be powerful and versatile tools for many other marine projects such as disembarking ships, heavy transportation, re-floating salvage etc. But how to select suitable marine airbags for a specific project? Let us see suggestions from a professional marine airbags manufacturer and engineering company.

Nanhia Airbag Nanhia Airbag

NANHAI AIRABG

NANHAI AIRBAG Management system is ISO9001: 2000 certified and complys with all demands of the ISO 14409: 2011 standard ( For ship launching airbags) during manufacturing procedure . NANHAI AIRBAG guarantees excellent quality and performances of all products. Customer requirements are strictly followed during all production phases. His quality control department performs a true procedure control of the material and products.

Looking for ideal Ship Airbags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marine Airbags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ship Launching Airbags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Nanhai Airbag
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry