Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nanhai Airbag Team Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-531-88723323
Home > Produkt-Liste > Marine Airbag > Schiff startet Airbag > 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
  • 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
  • 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
  • 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
  • 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat
  • 8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat

8 Schichten Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Case
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Ship Launching Airbag

Standard: Andere

Application: Salvaging, Ship Launching

Anwendung: Schiffsstart und Ashoring, Frachttraining, Andere

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Product Name: Ship Launching Airbag

Diameter: 0.35-3.5m

Effective Length: 3-32m

Layers: 3 Layer~20 Layers

Material: Natural Rubber

Service: Customized Sizes Supplied

Color: Black

Quality: High Quality And Best Performance

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette mit festem Paket oder auf Kundenwunsch

Produktivität: 200pcs/month

Marke: Nanhai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500pcs/year

Zertifikate : ISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

HS-Code: 40169500

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Nanhai NO.1 8 Schichten Gummi Marine Salvage Airbags mit CCS-Zertifikat


Referenz für die Auswahl von Schiffsairbags

In China gibt es zwei Industriestandards für Schiffsairbags: Einer ist der Produktstandard "Airbag für Schiffe bis zum Start oder bis zum Start"; Ein anderer ist der Technologiestandard mit dem Namen "Technologische Anforderungen für das Aufrüsten oder Starten von Schiffen unter Berufung auf Airbags". Letztere bieten die grundlegende Berechnung von Schiffsairbags, die in einem Schiffsprojekt eingesetzt werden.

Gemäß den chinesischen Industriestandards kennen die Menschen die ungefähre Menge und die Spezifikationen der für ihre Projekte benötigten Schiffsairbags. Wenden Sie sich dann an den Hersteller, um das Design zu bestätigen. Möglicherweise können optionale Spezifikationen für ein bestimmtes Schiffsprojekt ausgewählt werden, und ein guter Hersteller sollte die beste Wahl kennen. Die Daten des Strahldrucks von Schiffsairbags zeigen das Qualitätsniveau des Produkts. Für Marine-Airbags von höchster Qualität, wie z. B. einen Evergreen-Marine-Airbag mit einem Durchmesser von 1,5 m und einer Länge von 7 m, beträgt der Strahldruck 0,67 MPa, was anzeigt, dass der sichere Koeffizient bei einem Arbeitsdruck von 0,12 MPa mehr als 5 beträgt.

Voller technischer Service ist die Qualifikation eines guten Unternehmens. Obwohl allgemeine Berechnungsformeln oder Leistungsdaten von Schiffsairbags von den meisten Fabriken bezogen werden können, sind detaillierte Berechnungen auf der Grundlage eines mathematischen Modells und von Erfahrungen für den Erfolg von Schiffsprojekten wichtiger.

In einem Wort

Eine gute Auswahl an Schiffsairbags ist entscheidend für den Erfolg von Schiffsprojekten. Holen Sie sich Grundkenntnisse über die Auswahl von Schiffsairbags und wenden Sie sich an die Hersteller, um Projekte in kürzester Zeit abzuschließen.


Airbags für Startspezifikationen auf See:

1. Berechnet, bereiten Sie das Rollen des Ballons und des Ballons sowie der Zugwinde, des Luftkompressors usw. ausreichend vor. Sollte vor Verwendung der Erkennung einem aufblasbaren Ballon ohne Last ausgesetzt sein (der Aufblasdruck beträgt das 1,25-fache des sicheren Arbeitsdrucks), der nach der Leckage festgestellt wurde Phänomen sollte im Gebrauch repariert werden.

2. Ordnen Sie das Schiff nach der Straße an, einschließlich des Liegeplatzes bis zur Rampe. Müssen Sie abflachen, Verunreinigungen entfernen, achten Sie besonders auf harte Nägel auf dem Boden, mit einem Mund müssen Steine ​​sauber graben, Ballonstiche verhindern, Rampen sollten genügend Länge und Tiefe haben im Wasser.

3. Werden alle herausragenden Winkel auf der Bodenplatte, Schönheit und Heckgussteile wie Grat glatt sein.

4. Der Drahtseilrumpf der Zugwinde.

5. Alle Seeventile schließen, Ruder und Propeller befestigen.

6. Zerlegen Sie alle Blöcke und füllen Sie die rollenden Airbags aus

7. Stellen Sie den Innendruck des Gassacks ein, stellen Sie den Boden auf die entsprechende Arbeitshöhe ein, berühren Sie nicht den Boden, bewegen Sie den Schiffsprozess im Allgemeinen. Ein kleines Boot ist zwischen 0,2 und 0,3 m wünschenswert.

8. Der gesamte Airbag sollte auf die Rumpfmitte bzw. die vertikale Richtung des Wassers gerichtet sein

9. Starten Sie die Zugwinde. Langsam gelöste Kabel vom Rumpf begannen sich zu bewegen, als der erste Beutel von oben nach unten unmittelbar nach dem Tragen zum Heck und in den Büchertasche den geplanten Abstand der Zufuhrairbags steckte.

10. Wiederholen Sie den obigen Vorgang und bewegen Sie das Boot allmählich zum Wasser, wenn Sie keinen Ballonblockade-Fluss füttern, der für das Schiff gesperrt ist.

11. Umgesiedelt, informieren Sie das Personal an Bord bereit, wenn der Zustand wie Wassertiefe ausreichend ist, das Drahtseil bestellt oder das schnell startende Schiff entkoppelt wurde. Wenn der Fluss schnell genug sehr schmales Wasser ist, können Sie ein langsames Windenseil verwenden, lassen Sie das Boot langsam im Wasser.

12. Ist für einige der größeren Schiffe notwendig, sollte Schiebevorrichtung installiert werden.

13. Beutel recyceln

Nanhia Airbag Nanhia Airbag

NANHAI AIRABG

Das NANHAI AIRBAG Managementsystem ist nach ISO9001: 2000 zertifiziert und erfüllt alle Anforderungen der Norm ISO 14409: 2011 (für Airbags zum Starten von Schiffen) während des Herstellungsprozesses. NANHAI AIRBAG garantiert hervorragende Qualität und Leistung aller Produkte. Kundenanforderungen werden in allen Produktionsphasen strikt eingehalten. Seine Qualitätskontrollabteilung führt eine echte Verfahrenskontrolle des Materials und der Produkte durch.

Produktgruppe : Marine Airbag > Schiff startet Airbag

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Nanhai Airbag Team
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nanhai Airbag Mr. Nanhai Airbag
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531-88723323
Shandong Nanhai Airbag Engineering Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag > 8 Layers Marine Salvage Airbags with CCS Certificate

8 Layers Marine Salvage Airbags with CCS Certificate

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Case
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Dalian
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Ship Launching Airbag

BrandNanhai

ColorBlack

MaterialNatural Rubber

StandardOther

ApplicationShip Launching

CustomizedCustomized

ConditionNew

Product NameShip Launching Airbag

Diameter0.35-3.5m

Effective Length3-32m

ServiceCustomized Sizes Supplied

QualityHigh Quality And Best Performance

Layers3 Layer~20 Layers

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Productivity200pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShandong China

Supply Ability1500pcs/year

CertificateISO14409,BV,CCS,ABS,ISO9001

HS Code40169500

PortQingdao,Shanghai,Dalian

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time10 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Case
Package Type:
Pallet with firm package or upon on client requirement

Nanhai NO.1 8 Layers Rubber Marine Salvage Airbags with CCS Certificate


Reference for Marine Airbag selection

There are two industrial standards for Marine Airbags in China.: one is product standard named "Air bag for ship up to or down to launching way "; another is technology standard named "Technological Requirements for ship Upgrading or Launching Relying on Air-bags".The latter offer the basic calculation of marine airbags employed in a marine project.

According to Chinese industrial standards people will know the approximate quantity and specifications of marine airbags needed for their projects then consult the manufacturer to confirm the design. There maybe optional specifications to be selected for a specific marine project and a good manufacturer should know the best choice. The data of marine airbags' blasting pressure will reveal the product's quality level. For top quality marine airbags, such as one 1.5 m diameter and 7 m length Evergreen marine airbag, the blasting pressure is 0.67 Mpa which indicates the safe coefficient is more than 5 considering its 0.12Mpa working pressure.

Full technical service is the qualification of a good company. Although general calculation formula or performance data of marine airbags can be got from most factories but detailed calculations based on mathematic model and experience is more important to the success of marine projects.

In a word

Good selection of marine airbags is vital for the success of marine projects. Get basic knowledge of marine airbags selection then consult with manufacturers can help people complete projects in shortest time.


Airbags Used In Marine Launching Specifications:

1. Calculated prepare enough rolling the balloon and the balloon and the traction winch, air compressor, etc.Should be subject to no-load inflatable balloon before using detection (inflation pressure is 1.25 times the safe working pressure), found that after the leakage phenomenon should be repaired in use.

2. Arrange the ship after the road, including berth to ramp.Must level off, remove impurities, pay special attention to hard nails on the ground, with a mouth stones must dig clean, prevent punctured balloon, ramps should have enough length and depth in the water.

3. Will all the outstanding Angle on the bottom plate, beauty and stern castings such as burr should be smooth.

4. The traction winch wire rope hull.

5. Close all sea valves, fixed the rudder and propeller.

6. Dismantle all block, fill in the rolling airbags

7. Adjust the gasbag internal pressure, make the bottom down to the appropriate work height, don't touch the ground, keep moving ship process generally small boat desirable between 0.2-0.3m.

8. All the airbag should be aimed at hull center respectively, and the vertical direction of water

9. Start the traction winch slowly released cables from hull began to move, when the first a bag from the top bottom immediately after carried to the tail, and put in the book bag planned spacing feeding airbags.

10. Repeat the above process, and gradually move the boat to the water, when not feeding balloon blockade river barred to ship.

11. Relocated, inform the staff on board ready, when the condition such as water depth enough, ordered the wire rope or decoupled fast launching ship.If the river is very narrow water fast enough, can use slow winch cable, let the boat slowly into the water.

12. Is necessary for some of the larger ships, should install slide device.

13. Recycle bag

Nanhia Airbag Nanhia Airbag

NANHAI AIRABG

NANHAI AIRBAG Management system is ISO9001: 2000 certified and complys with all demands of the ISO 14409: 2011 standard ( For Ship Launching Airbags) during manufacturing procedure . NANHAI AIRBAG guarantees excellent quality and performances of all products. Customer requirements are strictly followed during all production phases. His quality control department performs a true procedure control of the material and products.

Looking for ideal Marine Airbag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marine Salvage Airbags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ship Airbags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marine Airbag > Ship Launching Airbag

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Nanhai Airbag
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry